Immortal Wake Box Set

A Tech Noir Series (3 Books)

Blade Runner meets Black Mirror in this award-winning tech noir series about a dark and distant future where death is obsolete.

This box set contains the complete trilogy of books:


The year is 2578. An immortal regime has pushed humanity to the brink of extinction. Jonas, a human spy, must infiltrate the eternal realm and defeat the enemy from within.

Thursday Midnight

Two years after fleeing the city, Jonas remains in hiding. His plans to remake society are slowly progressing, but then a frightening new foe rises from the ashes.

The Mortal Vestige

Having witnessed the cold cruelty of annihilation, Jonas is stunned and disoriented. With nothing left to lose, he must sift through the ruins of civilization in search of hope.

Immortal Wake Box Set is available at most major retailers


Kindle: $4.99

Kobo: $4.99

Apple: $4.99

Nook: $4.99

Google: $4.99

More Outlets


Transient (Book 1)
Thursday Midnight (Book 2)
The Mortal Vestige (Book 3)

Claim your FREE eBook!

Join my newsletter to receive the latest scuttlebutt and special offers. I will also send you a limited edition copy of The Item of Monumental Importance: a Max and the Multiverse short.

Success! Your gift is on the way.

Pin It on Pinterest